ACTIVE
SOLD
Price
Filters

Looking for a great REALTOR® outside my service area?


We have connections all across Canada with trusted professionals in our industry.

If you would like us to introduce you to one of our amazing colleagues, let us know!


ALBERTA


South Edmonton Listing Specialist | AB

Jolene Langelle | jolene@jolenelangelle.com | ph: (780) 910-1317


Home Values in North Ridge | St Albert AB

Kevin Machado | kevin@kevinmachado.ca | ph: (780) 935-5762


Your Local Red Deer REALTOR® | AB

Andrew Russell | andrew.russell@remaxreddeer.com | ph: (403) 350-4134


Your Expert Calgary Relocation REALTOR® | AB

Marnie Campbell | marnie@marniecampbell.ca | ph: (403) 479-8619


Sell Your Erin Ridge Home with a Local REALTOR® | St Albert AB

Corinne O’Neil | homes4u@corinneoneil.com | ph: (780) 995-7653


Home Values Edmonton River Valley | AB

Michael Draper | michael@edmontonhq.com | ph: (780) 652-1630


Best Sherwood Park REALTOR® | AB

Terri Rosin | terry.rosin@remax.net | ph: (780) 717-1281


Your Windermere Specialist | Edmonton AB

Brad Richardson | brad@edmontonhq.com | ph: (780) 666-2340


BRITISH COLUMBIA


Sell Your Surrey Home for Top Dollar | BC

Darin Germyn | homes@germyn.ca | ph: (604) 542-2444


Home Values in Kitsilano | Vancouver BC

Michael Tudorie | michael@michaeltudorie.com |ph: (604) 910-7777


Homes Values in Richmond | BC

Valerie Laurendeau | valeriel@remax.net | ph: (604) 603-7333


Hazelmere REALTOR® | South Surrey BC

Glen Hopkins | glen@glenhopkins.com | ph: (604) 612-5164


Coquitlam Home Values | BC

Greg Axford | greg@theaxfords.com | ph: (778) 829-3224


Nanaimo Real Estate | BC

Dan Morris | Dan@danmorris.ca | ph: 250-667-4585


Home Values on Main | Vancouver BC

Robert Britch | rob@robbritch.com | ph: (604) 240-5813


ONTARIO


Sell Your Home | Belleville ON

Tara Lyons | tara@taralyons.com | ph: (613) 922-3200


Oakville Area Specialist | Oakville ON

Paul Lisanti | paul@legacyrealty.ca | ph: (289) 813-3773


Hamilton Real Estate | ON

Rachelle Aurini | RAurini@royallepage.ca | ph: (905) 870-7468


Clarington Real Estate | Durham ON

Stefan Melnychuk | stefan@stefanmelnychuk.com | ph: (905) 809-3612


Find your next home in Waterloo | ON

Michael Hewitson | mike@mynextkwhome.com | ph: (519) 635-1774


The St Thomas Specialist | ON

Sheri Lawrence| sherilawrence@royallepage.ca| ph: (519) 317-8463


Bolton Real Estate Specialist | ON

Bill Parnaby | bill@billparnaby.com | ph: (905) 857-0651


Streetsville Area Specialist | Mississauga ON 

HEIDI BROWN | heidi@heidibrownhomes.ca | ph: (416) 898-4565


Burlington Real Estate | ON

Philip Hollett | philip@philiphollett.com | ph: (289) 259-7795


Scarborough Real Estate Agent | Toronto ON

Tom Joseph | tom@tjandteam.com | ph: (416) 931-0534


Lorne Park Specialist | Mississauga ON

Stephanie Hebb | stephanie.hebb@royallepage.ca | ph: (416) 802-8032


Your Trusted Nepean Real Estate Team | Ottawa ON

Beth Bonvie | beth@bethandandrew.ca | ph: (613) 762-1048


NOVA SCOTIA


Bedford REALTOR® | NS

Geri Barrington | geribarrington@royallepage.ca | ph: (902) 483-4590



Comments:
No comments

Post Your Comment:

The data relating to real estate on this website comes in part from the MLS® Reciprocity program of either the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver (REBGV), the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board (FVREB) or the Chilliwack and District Real Estate Board (CADREB). Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS® logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by either the REBGV, the FVREB or the CADREB which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of either the REBGV, the FVREB or the CADREB.
;